model 90 bandit, chipper/chipbox combo trailer

thattreeguy

TreeHouser
diesel of course
9 inch capacity
with its own enclosed dumping trailer

i thought this would be a great way to bypass all the extra truck charges for the residential work
maybe less ins, registration, and chp fees

the pickup that pulls it will need a ca#
but really each rig is so costly to have i'm studying the numbers and thinking

that one of these chippers behind a 3/4 or 1 ton service bed (4x4) would be pretty cool for being a self contained unit
only have to pay ins on the truck,etc, etc

ive also been considering a roll off trailer system i thought
1 standard tub...for duff and misc , might want to customize a flexible ramp that stays mounted to the rear of it,( just flexes if it touches the ground when being set down or picked up) i want to be able to drive the mini into it

1 flatbed that i could place logs on and strap down.
also could put the tub on top of the flatbed and deliver both in 1 trip

my though is that i could have a good service bed to do a lot of the running around, and my 1 ton dump, could take the stump grinder and mini behind it cleaning up as it goes.

obviously a boom will be nice , and it can pull my 250 xp around.

I'd like to find used if possible, trying to put 10 to 20 k into equipment that will reduce my operating costs

the mini has saved me so much already

id like to streamline ops a bit , 2-3 men and lot of toys, that are paid for
i'm thinking 1 addition per year

maybe a 2 to 3 yr plan?

any thoughts on the equip i mentioned

roll off trailer and chipper trailer

your thoughts are appreciated

bandit has video and pics on their home site